Wedding Fayres

Audleys Wood Hotel Wedding Fayre

Audleys Wood Hotel

  • Sunday 3rd September 2023
  • Sunday 26th February 2023
  • Sunday 4th September 2022
PMN at Chilworth Manor

Chilworth Manor Hotel

  • Sunday 23rd October 2022
PMN at Fontwell Park Racecourse

Fontwell Park Wedding Expo

  • Sunday 21st May 2023
PMN Wedding Fayre at Hilton at The Ageas Bowl

Hilton at The Ageas Bowl

  • Sunday 23rd April 2023
PMN Wedding Fayres at Langstone Quays Resort

Langstone Quays Resort

  • Sunday 16th October 2022
PMN Wedding Fayres Venues New Place

New Place

  • Sunday 29th October 2023
  • Sunday 2nd July 2023
  • Sunday 12th March 2023
  • Sunday 6th November 2022
PMN Wedding Fayres Venues

Old Thorns Manor Hotel

  • Sunday 2nd October 2022
  • Sunday 19th February 2023
PMN Wedding Fayres at Portsmouth Marriott

Portsmouth Marriott

  • Sunday 5th March 2023
PMN Wedding Fayres Venues Rhinefield

Rhinefield House Hotel

  • Sunday 17th September 2023
  • Sunday 5th February 2023
  • Sunday 18th September 2022
Solent Hotel Wedding Fayre

Solent Hotel & Spa

  • Sunday 10th September 2023
  • Sunday 8th January 2023
  • Sunday 11th September 2022
PMN Wedding Fayres at Woodlands Park Hotel

Woodlands Park Hotel

  • Sunday 26th March 2023

See 2022 Dates listed on our Booking Form