Wedding Fayres

Audleys Wood Hotel

Audleys Wood Hotel

  • Sunday 5th September 2021
  • Sunday 28th February 2021
  • Sunday 6th September 2020
PMN at Chilworth Manor

Chilworth Manor Hotel

  • Sunday 12th July 2020
PMN at Fontwell Park Racecourse

Fontwell Park Racecourse

  • Sunday 23rd May 2021
  • Sunday 31st May 2020
PMN Wedding Fayre at Hilton at The Ageas Bowl

Hilton at The Ageas Bowl

  • Sunday 25th April 2021
PMN at Hilton Avisford Park

Hilton Avisford Park

  • Sunday 18th October 2020
PMN Wedding Fayres at Langstone Quays Resort

Langstone Quays Resort

  • Sunday 17th October 2021
  • Sunday 17th January 2021
  • Sunday 4th October 2020
PMN Wedding Fayres Venues New Place

New Place

  • Sunday 6th November 2022
  • Sunday 12th June 2022
  • Sunday 30th January 2022
  • Sunday 7th November 2021
  • Sunday 13th June 2021
  • Sunday 24th January 2021
  • Sunday 1st November 2020
  • Sunday 14th June 2020
Norton Park

Norton Park

  • Sunday 25th October 2020
PMN Wedding Fayres Venues Nutfield Priory

Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa

  • Sunday 8th November 2020
PMN Wedding Fayres Venues

Old Thorns Manor Hotel

  • Sunday 10th October 2021
  • Sunday 21st February 2021
  • Sunday 11th October 2020
PMN Wedding Fayres Venues Rhinefield

Rhinefield House Hotel

  • Sunday 19th September 2021
  • Sunday 7th February 2021
  • Sunday 20th September 2020
PMN at Richmond Hill Hotel

Richmond Hill Hotel

  • Sunday 11th April 2021
PMN Wedding Fayre at Royal Southern Yacht Club

Royal Southern Yacht Club

  • Sunday 5th July 2020
Solent Hotel Wedding Fayre

Solent Hotel & Spa

  • Sunday 12th September 2021
  • Sunday 10th January 2021
  • Sunday 13th September 2020

See 2022 Dates listed on our Booking Form