Tel: 01329 227 437 [email protected] Part of the PMN Group | Visit The Wedding Plans

Show/Hide Nav

Wedding Fayres

Chilworth Manor Hotel *2019

Sunday 20th October, 2019

Chilworth Manor Hotel *2019

Sunday 20th October, 2019

Langstone Quays Resort *2019

Sunday 27th October, 2019

Langstone Quays Resort *2019

Sunday 27th October, 2019

New Place *2019

Sunday 3rd November, 2019

New Place *2019

Sunday 3rd November, 2019

Spinnaker Tower *2020

Sunday 5th January, 2020

Spinnaker Tower *2020

Sunday 5th January, 2020

Solent Hotel & Spa *2020

Sunday 12th January, 2020

Solent Hotel & Spa *2020

Sunday 12th January, 2020

Langstone Quays Resort *2020

Sunday 19th January, 2020

Langstone Quays Resort *2020

Sunday 19th January, 2020

New Place *2020

Sunday 26th January, 2020

New Place *2020

Sunday 26th January, 2020

Rhinefield House Hotel *2020

Sunday 2nd February, 2020

Rhinefield House Hotel *2020

Sunday 2nd February, 2020

Portsmouth Marriott *2020

Sunday 9th February, 2020

Portsmouth Marriott *2020

Sunday 9th February, 2020

Old Thorns Manor Hotel *2020

Sunday 16th February, 2020

Old Thorns Manor Hotel *2020

Sunday 16th February, 2020

Audleys Wood Hotel *2020

Sunday 23rd February, 2020

Audleys Wood Hotel *2020

Sunday 23rd February, 2020

Woodlands Park Hotel *NEW for 2020

Sunday 1st March, 2020

Woodlands Park Hotel *NEW for 2020

Sunday 1st March, 2020

Norton Park *2020

Sunday 8th March, 2020

Norton Park *2020

Sunday 8th March, 2020

Botleigh Grange Hotel & Spa *2020

Sunday 15th March, 2020

Botleigh Grange Hotel & Spa *2020

Sunday 15th March, 2020

Hilton at The Ageas Bowl *2020

Sunday 26th April, 2020

Hilton at The Ageas Bowl *2020

Sunday 26th April, 2020

New Place *2020

Sunday 14th June, 2020

New Place *2020

Sunday 14th June, 2020

Audleys Wood Hotel *2020

Sunday 6th September, 2020

Audleys Wood Hotel *2020

Sunday 6th September, 2020

Solent Hotel & Spa *2020

Sunday 13th September, 2020

Solent Hotel & Spa *2020

Sunday 13th September, 2020

Rhinefield House Hotel *2020

Sunday 20th September, 2020

Rhinefield House Hotel *2020

Sunday 20th September, 2020

Botleigh Grange Hotel & Spa *2020

Sunday 27th September, 2020

Botleigh Grange Hotel & Spa *2020

Sunday 27th September, 2020

Langstone Quays Resort *2020

Sunday 4th October, 2020

Langstone Quays Resort *2020

Sunday 4th October, 2020

Old Thorns Manor Hotel *2020

Sunday 11th October, 2020

Old Thorns Manor Hotel *2020

Sunday 11th October, 2020

Norton Park *2020

Sunday 25th October, 2020

Norton Park *2020

Sunday 25th October, 2020

New Place *2020

Sunday 1st November, 2020

New Place *2020

Sunday 1st November, 2020