Tel: 01329 227 437 [email protected] Part of the PMN Group | Visit The Wedding Plans

Show/Hide Nav

Wedding Fayres

Spinnaker Tower *2019

Sunday 6th January, 2019

Spinnaker Tower *2019

Solent Hotel & Spa *2019

Sunday 13th January, 2019

Solent Hotel & Spa *2019

New Place *2019

Sunday 27th January, 2019

New Place *2019

Rhinefield House Hotel NEW *2019

Sunday 3rd February, 2019

Rhinefield House Hotel NEW *2019

Old Thorns Manor Hotel *2019

Sunday 17th February, 2019

Old Thorns Manor Hotel *2019

Audleys Wood Hotel *2019

Sunday 24th February, 2019

Audleys Wood Hotel *2019

Portsmouth Guildhall *2019

Sunday 3rd March, 2019

Portsmouth Guildhall *2019

Botleigh Grange Hotel & Spa NEW *2019

Sunday 17th March, 2019

Botleigh Grange Hotel & Spa NEW *2019

Fontwell Park *2019

Sunday 24th March, 2019

Fontwell Park *2019

Lythe Hill Hotel *2019

Sunday 7th April, 2019

Lythe Hill Hotel *2019

Portsmouth Marriott *2019

Sunday 28th April, 2019

Portsmouth Marriott *2019

Hilton at The Ageas Bowl *2019

Sunday 12th May, 2019

Hilton at The Ageas Bowl *2019

The Grand, Brighton *2019

Sunday 2nd June, 2019

The Grand, Brighton *2019

New Place *2019

Sunday 9th June, 2019

New Place *2019

Langstone Quays Resort *2019

Sunday 23rd June, 2019

Langstone Quays Resort *2019

Audleys Wood Hotel * 2019

Sunday 1st September, 2019

Audleys Wood Hotel * 2019

Solent Hotel & Spa *2019

Sunday 8th September, 2019

Solent Hotel & Spa *2019

Fontwell Park *2019

Sunday 15th September, 2019

Fontwell Park *2019

Rhinefield House Hotel *2019

Sunday 22nd September, 2019

Rhinefield House Hotel *2019

Botleigh Grange Hotel & Spa NEW *2019

Sunday 29th September, 2019

Botleigh Grange Hotel & Spa NEW *2019

Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa NEW *2019

Sunday 6th October, 2019

Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa NEW *2019

Old Thorns Manor Hotel *2019

Sunday 13th October, 2019

Old Thorns Manor Hotel *2019

Chilworth Manor Hotel *2019

Sunday 20th October, 2019

Chilworth Manor Hotel *2019

Langstone Quays Resort *2019

Sunday 27th October, 2019

Langstone Quays Resort *2019

New Place *2019

Sunday 3rd November, 2019

New Place *2019