Tel: 01329 227 437 [email protected] Part of the PMN Group | Visit The Wedding Plans

Show/Hide Nav

Wedding Fayres

Spinnaker Tower 2018

Sunday 7th January, 2018

Spinnaker Tower 2018

Solent Hotel & Spa 2018

Sunday 14th January, 2018

Solent Hotel & Spa 2018

The Langstone Hotel 2018

Sunday 21st January, 2018

The Langstone Hotel 2018

New Place 2018

Sunday 28th January, 2018

New Place 2018

Chilworth Manor Hotel 2018

Sunday 4th February, 2018

Chilworth Manor Hotel 2018

Portsmouth Guildhall 2018

Sunday 11th February, 2018

Portsmouth Guildhall 2018

Old Thorns Manor Hotel 2018

Sunday 18th February, 2018

Old Thorns Manor Hotel 2018

Audleys Wood Hotel – New for 2018

Sunday 25th February, 2018

Audleys Wood Hotel – New for 2018

Portsmouth Marriott 2018

Sunday 4th March, 2018

Portsmouth Marriott 2018

Lythe Hill Hotel 2018

Sunday 18th March, 2018

Lythe Hill Hotel 2018

Stansted House 2018

Sunday 25th March, 2018

Stansted House 2018

Fontwell Park 2018

Sunday 29th April, 2018

Fontwell Park 2018

Queens Hotel Portsmouth 2018

Sunday 13th May, 2018

Queens Hotel Portsmouth 2018

Hilton at The Ageas Bowl 2018

Sunday 3rd June, 2018

Hilton at The Ageas Bowl 2018

Coldeast Mansion 2018

Sunday 1st July, 2018

Coldeast Mansion 2018

Old Thorns Manor Hotel 2018

Sunday 8th July, 2018

Old Thorns Manor Hotel 2018

Audleys Wood Hotel 2018

Sunday 2nd September, 2018

Audleys Wood Hotel 2018

The Solent Hotel & Spa 2018

Sunday 9th September, 2018

The Solent Hotel & Spa 2018

Fontwell Park 2018

Sunday 16th September, 2018

Fontwell Park 2018

Portsmouth Guildhall 2018

Sunday 23rd September, 2018

Portsmouth Guildhall 2018

Hilton at The Ageas Bowl 2018

Sunday 30th September, 2018

Hilton at The Ageas Bowl 2018

Old Thorns Manor Hotel 2018

Sunday 7th October, 2018

Old Thorns Manor Hotel 2018

Chilworth Manor Hotel 2018

Sunday 21st October, 2018

Chilworth Manor Hotel 2018

The Langstone Hotel 2018

Sunday 28th October, 2018

The Langstone Hotel 2018

New Place 2018

Sunday 4th November, 2018

New Place 2018